New music playlist

  • Tiesto and Wolfgang Gartner – We own the night ft. Luciana
  • Feed Me – Cotts Face
  • Laidback Luke and Wynter Gordon – Speak Up
  • Schoolboy Q – Hands on the Wheel ft. A$AP Rocky
  • Theophilus London – Why even try ( Bloody Beetroots Remix)
  • Gotye ft. Kimbra – Somebody that I used to Know (DJ Mike D Remix)
  • Clyde Carson ft. The Team – Slow Down
  • The Coolbreezers – Its Electro (Dj’s From Mars Remix)

1, 2, Woot Woot!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply